Thursday, May 15, 2008

AMP Energy Drink - Walk of No Shame

Agency : BBDO New York, Usa
Chief Creative Officers: David Lubars & Bill Bruce
Creative Directors: Gianfranco Arena & Peter Kain
Art Director: Alex Shulhafer
Copywriter: Alexis Bello
Executive Agency Producers: Amy Wertheimer & Loren Parkins (Music)
Director: Tim Godsall
Production Company: Biscuit Films
Director of Photography: Bryan Newman
Editor: John Murray (Nomad)
FX/SFX: Tom Jucarone & Stefan Sonnenfield (Mass Market)
Music: Frisbee

Blog Archive

FEEDJIT Live Traffic Feed